As you can see from screenshot “Closed – This job posting has been filled and work has been completed.”. AND ??? Is it failed project? Is it successfully completed project? No way to know. And more important – no way to use the link to this project as part of my portfolio. Because upWork.com “feature” hide me and review from my client.
Actually, everyone can say “It is my project, I successfully complete it and my client is happy”.
The same for any other upWork.com project.